

STATE FIRE MARSHAL DIVISION

107 Jacobsen Way Carson City, NV 89711 Tel: (775) 684-7530 Fax: (775) 684-7518

CERTIFICATE OF REGISTRATION APPLICATION FIRE PERFORMERS

Please use the Tab Key

Tieuse use the Tub Rey									
 New Application □ Renewal Application □ Address Change / Replacement + \$14.00 □ Name Change + \$14.00 **Please ensure you are applying for the correct Certificates and updates as there are NO REFUNDS** 									
Full Legal Name:									
Mailing Address:									
City:		State:	Zip:	Email:					
Telephone:			zip.	Social Security or Tax ID Number:					
_ ·								NI NIEWA IN A	
IF YOU HAVE BEEN CONVICTED OF A FELONY YOU CANNOT OBTAIN REGISTRATION IN NEVADA									
Date of Birth:			A	ge:	Sex:	∐ Male		Female	
Height: Ft. In.	Weight:		Hair Color:			Eye Color:			
TYPE OF SERVICE - Certificate of Registration Fee must be enclosed!!									
Pyrotechnic / Flame			ert)						
Operator - \$66.00 - Assistant - \$31.00				Fire Performer (21 Years or Older) - \$31.00 Fire Performer Apprentice (18-20 Years Old) - \$31.00					
☐ Champagne Sparkler Presentation				Magician - \$31.00					
Name of Nightclub:				☐ Fire Performer ☐ Fire Performer Apprentice					
☐ Show Specific (Pyro and Flame Effect Only)				Name of Group you Perform with:					
Name of Hotel:									
Name of Show:				Initial Application Must Include the Following:					
				Fee Notarized Application	on				
Indoor Stage Natural Gas				Letter of Knowledge and Experience List of Safety Devices Used					
☐ Operator ☐ Assistant ☐ Operator ☐ Assistant			Child Support Form						
Outdoor Aerial Propane				Renewal Applications Must Include the Following:					
☐ Operator ☐ Assistant ☐ Operator ☐ Assistant			Fee Notarized Application						
Special Effects			Child Support Form						
☐ Operator ☐ Assistant			☐ Magician						
Employment Record (List all your employers for the past two years)									
Presently Employed by:					From:	om: To: Present			
Address:					City:				
State: Zip:	Tel. No.:				Fax:				
Firm:				1:	From:		To:		
Address:				City:	State: Zip:				
Firm:					From:		To:	7:	
Address:				City:			State:	Zip:	

SECTION BELOW MUST BE COMPLETED BY ALL APPLICANTS OR THIS APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED: I have \square have not \square (check one) been convicted of a felony. I hereby authorize the State Fire Marshal Division to conduct a background investigation on me. I hereby certify that I am familiar with the Nevada Revised Statutes and the Nevada State Fire Marshal Regulations relating to the type of endorsements on the certificate and that all statements made by me on this application are to best of my knowledge true and correct. I also understand that any false statements or material misrepresentations on this application may be cause for denial, suspension or revocation of a certificate of registration. Name (Please Print) Signature Date THIS APPLICATION MUST BE NOTARIZED PRIOR TO SENDING TO THE FIRE MARSHAL DIVISION FOR PROCESSING OR IT WILL BE REJECTED. State of _____ County of _____ Subscribed and sworn this ______ day of ______, 20___ by _____ Signature of Applicant **Notary Signature**



Nevada State Fire Marshal 107 Jacobsen Way Carson City NV 89711 (775) 684-7530

Child Support Declarations: Mark selections and sign the signature block.

[Renewals will not be accepted unless the forms are properly completed and signed. NRS 477.225]

CHILD SUPPORT DECLARATION:

In compliance with the Federal Welfare Reform Act and the Nevada State Welfare Division, the 2011 session of the Nevada Legislature enacted NRS 477.225. This requires that **all** professional and occupational licensing agencies add specific questions regarding child support to all applications for new licenses and license renewals.

Failure to mark one of the boxes will result in denial of your renewal.

Print name: Signature	 Date
Duint nome	_ C of R# FP
I am subject to a court order for the and I am not in compliance with the order attorney or other public agency enforcing amount owed pursuant to the order.	er or a plan approved by the district
more children, and I am in compliance w district attorney or other public agency e the amount owed pursuant to the order.	1 11 3
I am subject to a court order for p	payment of child support for one or
I am not subject to a court order	for payment of child support.
Tandre to main one of the somes will rest	art in demai of your renewar.

the

**See NRS 477. 220 - 477.226 at fire.nv.gov under "Hot Topics"